‘Vanderpump Rules’ Spinoff ‘The Valley’ to Premiere in Spring 2024 on Bravo

Bravo has officially announced the new “Vanderpump Rules” spinoff series, titled “The Valley,” which is set to premiere this spring.

The reality series revolves around five couples: Jax Taylor and Brittany Cartwright; Kristen Doute and Luke Broderick; Danny and Nia Booko; Jesse and Michelle Lally; and Jason and Janet Caperna. Jasmine Goode and Zack Wickham are joining the show as friends.

More from Variety

Per the official logline, “The Valley” follows “a group of close friends as they trade bottle service in West Hollywood for baby bottles in the Valley all while they navigate bustling business, rocky relationships and feisty friendships.” Bravo debuted a promo for “The Valley” at the “Vanderpump Rules” Season 11 premiere party on Wednesday night.

A new “Vanderpump Rules” spinoff was first announced in June 2023, featuring Taylor, Cartwright and Doute — all of whom were fired from the flagship series in 2020. Taylor and Cartwright, who married in 2019 and share a son named Cruz, previously starred on their own Bravo spinoff, “Vanderpump Rules: Jax & Brittany Take Kentucky,” which premiered in 2017 and lasted one season.

“The Valley” is produced by 32 Flavors Entertainment, Haymaker East and Evolution Media, an Amazon MGM Studios company. Executive producers include Alex Baskin and Jeff Festa for 32 Flavors Entertainment, Aaron Rothman, Josh Halpert and Jessica Chesler for Haymaker East and Evolution Media’s Barry Poznick and Lucilla D’Agostino. Chaz Morgan, Anne Swan, Lisa Vanderpump and Ryan Revel also executive produce.

An official premiere date for “The Valley” has yet to be announced. “Vanderpump Rules” returns for Season 11 on Jan. 30.

Best of Variety

Sign up for Variety’s Newsletter. For the latest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.