Mayim Bialik and Ken Jennings officially named as alternating 'Jeopardy!' hosts

Executive producer Michael Davies said in an announcement posted online Wednesday that deals were signed with Mayim Bialik and Ken Jennings “to be the hosts of Jeopardy! moving forward.”

Video transcript


Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting