New faces, more women in NSW coalition shadow ministry

·1-min read


Mark Speakman - Opposition Leader

Dugald Saunders - Nationals Leader, Regional NSW, Agriculture and Natural Resources

Natalie Ward - Deputy Liberal leader, Transport and Roads, Infrastructure, the Illawarra and South Coast

Bronnie Taylor - Deputy Nationals leader, Regional Health, Trade, Seniors

Damien Tudehope - Shadow Treasurer, Industrial Relations

Sarah Mitchell - Education and Early Learning, Western NSW

Robyn Preston - Mental Health and Medical Research, Veterans

Alister Henskens - Shadow Attorney-General, Shadow Special Minister of State, manager of Opposition business in the Legislative Assembly

Matt Kean - Health

Natasha Maclaren-Jones - Families and Communities, Disability Inclusion, Homelessness, Youth

Sam Farraway - Regional Transport and Roads

Scott Farlow - Planning and Public Spaces, Housing, Cities, Hunter and the Central Coast

James Griffin - Energy and Climate Change, Customer Service and Digital Government

Mark Coure - Multiculturalism, Jobs, Industry, Innovation, Science and Technology, South-Western Sydney

Paul Toole - Police

Leslie Williams - Women, Prevention of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault, Aboriginal Affairs

Wendy Tuckerman - Local Government, Small Business

Eleni Petinos - Finance, Sport

Kevin Anderson - Gaming and Racing, Arts and Heritage

Kellie Sloane - Environment

Justin Clancy - Skills, TAFE and Tertiary Education

Mark Taylor - Corrections, Western Sydney

Gurmesh Singh - Tourism, Emergency Services, the North Coast

Tim James - Fair Trading, Work Health and Safety and Building

Steph Cooke - Water, Crown Lands

Aileen MacDonald - Youth Justice