Coalition unveils opposition frontbench

·1-min read


Opposition Leader - Peter Dutton

Deputy Leader of the Opposition, spokeswoman for Industry, Skills and Training, Small and Family Business, and Women - Sussan Ley

Leader of Nationals and Agriculture spokesman - David Littleproud

Cabinet Secretary - Marise Payne

Finance and Public Service - Jane Hume

Attorney-General and Indigenous Australians - Julian Lesser

Resources and the Northern Territory - Susan McDonald

Climate Change and Energy - Ted O'Brien

Water and Emergency Management - Perin Davey

Environment, Fisheries and Forestry - Jonathan Duniam

Leader of the Opposition in the Senate and Foreign Affairs - Simon Birmingham

Trade and Tourism - Kevin Hogan

Employment and Workplace Relations - Michaelia Cash

Education - Alan Tudge

Shadow Treasurer - Angus Taylor

Science and the Arts, the Digital Economy and Government Services - Paul Fletcher

Social Services - Michael Sukkar

Home Affairs - Karen Andrews

Immigration and Citizenship - Dan Tehan

Health and Aged Care - Anne Ruston

Leader of the Nationals in the Senate and Infrastructure, Transport and Regional Development - Bridget McKenzie

Communications - Sarah Henderson

Defence - Andrew Hastie

Veteran Affairs - Barnaby Joyce

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting